Font size   A A A

Hong Kong Housing Society
T-Home
“Letting Scheme for Subsidised Sale Developments with Premium Unpaid”
Online Application for “Certificate of Participation - Owner”


(A) Notes to Applicants

1. The application for “Certificate of Participation - Owner” (hereinafter referred to as “Owner Certificate”) under the T-Home “Letting Scheme for Subsidised Sale Developments with Premium Unpaid” (hereinafter referred to as “the Scheme”) is only for persons who meet the following requirements:

(a) Applicants must be the owner and all the joint owner(s) (if any) of a flat in the designated subsidised sale developments of the Hong Kong Housing Society (hereinafter referred to as “HS”) or the Hong Kong Housing Authority (hereinafter referred to as “HA”);
(b) One of the applicants must have owned or co-owned with joint owner(s) the title of the Flat for 10 years or above (from the date of signing the Deed of Assignment in respect of the Flat) on the date of submitting the application form (hereinafter referred to as “AF”). [If the following transfers occurred in respect of the Flat in the past 10 years, when calculating the period of ownership of the Flat, HS will also consider taking into account the period of ownership of the Flat by the preceding owner.
(1) the title to the property is transferred to other family members with the consent of HS or HA; or
(2) an assignment carried out in accordance with (i) estate arrangement or (ii) court order in respect of divorce, and with the consent of HS or HA (if applicable)]; and
(c) Any transfer or letting out of the Flat are still subject to the restrictions of (i) the Government Land Grant and the Modification Letter(s) and the Waiver Letter(s) (applicable to subsidised sale flats of the HS) or (ii) the Housing Ordinance (applicable to HA’s subsidised sale flats) (i.e. flats with premium unpaid).
2. Owners who intend to apply for the Owner Certificates should read the Application Guide for “Letting Scheme for Subsidised Sale Developments with Premium Unpaid” “Certificate of Participation - Owner” (hereinafter referred to as “AG”) carefully before completing the AF.
3. Subject to the terms and conditions of the Scheme and (i) the relevant Government Land Grant (including Modification Letter(s) and waiver letter(s)) or (ii) Housing Ordinance (applicable to HA’s subsidised sale flats), owner may let the Flat to (i) persons holding valid “Certificate of Participation - Tenant” issued by the HS under the Scheme (hereinafter referred to as “Tenant Certificate”) or (ii) The Hong Kong Council of Social Service (hereinafter referred to as “HKCSS”) which holding valid “Certificate of Participation - Organisation” (hereinafter referred to as “Organisation Certificate”) issued by the HS under the Scheme. If the Flat belongs to subsidised sale flat under the HA, its prospective tenant (including Tenant Certificate Holder and HKCSS which holding Organisation Certificate) must apply to HA for the “Nomination Certificate” for renting the Flat or certain bedroom(s) therein. The prospective tenant can only enter into tenancy agreement with landlord after obtaining the “Nomination Certificate” issued by HA in respect of the Flat. HS does not guarantee that Tenant Certificate Holder or HKCSS holding the Organisation Certificate will obtain the “Nomination Certificate” from HA successfully. For details, please refer to the AG.

【Application Guide】
4. Please note: owners are responsible to comply with the Buildings Ordinance and other laws and regulations relevant to the Flat. HS will study relevant information available (including the results of land search) in vetting the applications. If there are issues that clarification is required, HS will seek further information from the owners. Moreover, owners shall make the following declarations in the tenancy agreement:

The owner(s) hereby declare(s), in his/her/their knowledge, when signing this agreement:
  • the Flat has not contravened the Buildings Ordinance or any notice, order or etc issued under the Buildings Ordinance; and
  • the Flat has not contravened other legislations.
If necessary, HS may advise the owners to seek professional advice, and may halt the application in abeyance meanwhile.
5. Applicants must submit their applications in any of the following ways (no application deadline at this moment):

(a) At the designated website of the Scheme: lettingscheme.hkhs.com together with an application fee of HK$200. If the online application is successful, Applicants do not need to post or submit by hand the hard copies of the AF, otherwise it will be deemed as repeated applications, and HS has the right to cancel all relevant applications; or
(b) Complete the AF in block letters (and in Chinese if applicable) with black or blue ball pen, post the completed AF together with an application fee of HK$200 (crossed cheque or cashier order payable to “HONG KONG HOUSING SOCIETY”, and please write the Applicant’s name and telephone number (if there are more than one owner, please indicate any one of them) at the back of the cheque or cashier order). Cash, post-dated cheque and electronic cheque will not be accepted, and any applications with which dishonoured cheque/cashier order or without cheque/cashier order will be cancelled.
  • By mail to “Hong Kong Housing Society”, GPO Box No.8600, Hong Kong. Please indicate [Application for “Letting Scheme for Subsidised Sale Developments with Premium Unpaid” – Owner’s Application”] on the cover of the envelope (If the AF cannot be delivered to HS due to insufficient postage, the application will not be processed); or
  • By returning to Applications Section of HS (Address: G/F, Dragon Centre, 23 Wun Sha Street, Tai Hang, Hong Kong)
6. Application fee paid is non-refundable and non-transferrable irrespective of the application result.
7. All information provided must be true and correct otherwise HS is entitled to cancel such application. Applications that are not submitted by the specified method will not be accepted. HS reserves the right not to accept any application.
8. For enquiries, please call HS “Letting Scheme for Subsidised Sale Developments with Premium Unpaid” hotline on 8108 0678 during its office hours.
9. Applicants may also browse the designated website for the Scheme at lettingscheme.hkhs.com for relevant information.
10. The application fee of HK $200 shall be paid online by way of PayPal or specified credit cards.
VISA / Master / American Express / Discovery
11. The personal data collected in the AF are solely used for processing applications under the Scheme and its related matters. HS may also use the information for statistical surveys and researches, and may for such purpose contact the applicants. When assessing the eligibility of the applicants, HS has the right to compare and match the personal information provided in the AF with the relevant personal information collected for other purposes (manually or otherwise) in order to ascertain whether such information is false or incorrect or misleading, and may take appropriate actions against the person(s) concerned on the basis of the result of the data comparison and matching. The Applicants shall authorise HS to verify and match the relevant information with other government departments, public/ private organisations/ companies, the independent consultant companies appointed by HS or HS’s existing records, and further give consent to any government departments, public/ private organisations/ companies or the independent consultant companies appointed by HS to provide HS with the Applicants’ personal data in their possession for the purpose of comparing or matching the information in the AF. For more details, please see Section 8 – Notes on Collection of Personal Data in the AG.
12. Privacy Policy Statement of Hong Kong Housing Society
http://www.hkhs.com/en/privacy
13. Privacy Warning Message (Transfer of information)
  • The personal data collected from the online application of the Scheme will be transmitted in an encrypted mode to the relevant authorised organisations for processing matters related to the application and the scheme.
  • The encrypted mode of data transfer intends to avoid the collected personal data being mistakenly leaked out.
  • Such data may be transferred in and to a place outside Hong Kong.
14. Contact Us:

Hong Kong Housing Society Applications Section
G/F, Dragon Centre, 23 Wun Sha Street, Tai Hang, Hong Kong

Office Hours
Monday to Friday : 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. & 1:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sunday and Public Holidays : Closed
“Letting Scheme for Subsidised Sale Developments with Premium Unpaid” hotline: 8108 0678
15. Disclaimers
  • The information contained in this website is compiled by HS which applicable to online application under the Scheme only.
  • Users may link from this website to HS’s corporate website for general information on HS.
  • HS is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising out of or in connection with any information (including data or programmes) on this website. HS reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit all information compiled by the HS in this website at any time in its absolute discretion without giving any reason or prior notice. Users are responsible for making their own assessment of all information contained in this website.
  • Communication over the internet may be subject to interruption or delay due to internet traffic or incorrect data transmission. HS does not accept any responsibility for any damages incurred during online application processed by the users.
  • The online payment service provider for this website is PayPal Hong Kong Ltd. (“PayPal”). All credit card information will not be processed or stored on the web server of this website. The entire payment process was made at PayPal's online payment platform. Applicants who use the PayPal’s online payment platform must understand the usage policies and privacy terms listed on the PayPal’s website. As a result of nature of internet the website payment system does not work properly, resulting in online transactions cannot be completed or missing relevant information, records, etc., the site will not be liable.  HS will not be liable for any direct or indirect loss arising from the use of PayPal's online payment platform.
  • This disclaimer has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.
16. Use of Cookies
  • HS will use cookies on this website (www.lettingownerorphkhs.com) in order to allow users to register the application properly. HS will also use the cookies to collect users’ input of application data including the personal data.
  • HS will not share any personal information gathered through cookies on this website with third parties.
  • HS do use third party 'analytics' cookies on this website to help us aware of those who visit it, but none of that information can be profiled or tracked to an individual. The information collected is mainly for general statistical purpose.
  • The browsers of most computers, smartphones and other web-enabled devices are initially set accept cookies. If users wish to amend the cookies preferences for this website, users can do this through the browser settings.
  • However, please remember that essential cookies are required to enable the functions on this website. If users choose to switch certain cookies off, it will certainly affect the operation on the website.
    (Note: Cookies are small text files that are sent to and stored on users’ computer, smartphone or other device for accessing the internet, whenever users visit a website. Use of cookies is for this website to recognize individual application for a specific device such as a smartphone, and report general statistics.)
17. The website has been tested on popular internet browsers including Internet Explorer version 11 or above, Firefox, Safari and Chrome. For best viewing, we recommend using Chrome 70 or above.

(B) Apply Now

For the ease of filling in relevant data and submitting the online application, the applicant must read the Application Guide and has the identity documents of himself/ herself ready in hand.

* Verification Code
Verification code
Refresh to get another verification code




Top↑

字型大小   A A A

香港房屋協會
暫租住屋
「未補價資助出售房屋 – 出租計劃」
「參與計劃證明書 – 業主」網上申請


(A) 申請注意事項

1. 暫租住屋「未補價資助出售房屋 – 出租計劃」(下稱 “本計劃”)「參與計劃證明書 – 業主」(下稱“業主證書”)只供符合以下要求的人士申請:
(a) 申請人必須為香港房屋協會(下稱 “房協”) 或香港房屋委員會(下稱“房委會”)資助出售單位 (下稱“該單位”) 之業主及所有聯名業主(如有) ;及
(b) 其中一名申請人必須在遞交申請表格當日已擁有或與聯名業主共同擁有該單位的業權滿10年或以上(以簽署單位的轉讓契約當日起計)。【如該單位於過去10年內涉及以下的轉讓個案,於計算擁有物業業權年期時,房協會考慮將有關轉讓前的業主其擁有該物業業權的年期一併考慮。
(一) 物業業權於獲得房協或房委會的同意下轉讓至其他的家庭成員;或
(二) 根據遺產分配事宜或法庭就離婚案所頒佈的命令,並獲得房協或房委會同意(如適用)而執行的轉讓。】;及
(c) 該單位的轉讓或出租仍受(i) 政府批地契約及批地條款修訂書及豁免書(適用於房協資助出售單位)或(ii) 《房屋條例》(適用於房委會資助出售單位)的限制(即未補價單位)。
2. 有意申請業主證書的業主於填寫申請表前,請詳閱「未補價資助出售房屋 – 出租計劃」「參與計劃證明書 – 業主」申請須知(下稱“【申請須知】”)。
3. 業主於遵守本計劃既定條款及條件及按照(i) 政府批地契約(包括批地條款修訂書及豁免書)或(ii) 《房屋條例》(適用於房委會資助出售單位),可將該單位出租予(i) 持有由房協發出本計劃之有效「參與計劃證明書 – 租客」(下稱“租客證書”)的人士或(ii) 持有由房協發出本計劃之有效「參與計劃證明書 – 機構」(下稱“機構證書”)的香港社會服務聯會(下稱“社聯”)。如該單位為房委會轄下的資助出售單位,其準租客(包括持有租客證書的人士及持有機構證書的社聯)須向房委會就打算租用該單位或當中個別睡房申請「提名證書」。於該準租客獲取房委會就該單位發出的「提名證書」後,方可與業主簽訂租約。房協並不保證持有租客證書的人士或持有機構證書的社聯可成功獲取由房委會發出之「提名證書」。有關詳情,請參閱【申請須知】。

【申請須知】
4. 請注意:業主有責任遵守《建築物條例》和其他與其單位相關的法例及法規。在審批申請時,房協會根據相關資料(包括土地查冊的結果)進行稽查。如有需要釐清的地方,房協會向業主索取更多資料。另外,業主須於租約內作出以下陳述:
業主特此作出陳述,據他/他們所知,在簽訂本協議時:
  • 單位沒有違反《建築物條例》或任何根據《建築物條例》發出的通告、命令等;和
  • 單位沒有違反其他法例。
如有需要,房協會建議業主尋求專業意見及暫停處理有關申請。
5. 申請人須以下列其中一種指定方式遞交申請(暫時不設申請期限):

(a) 於本計劃指定網站:lettingscheme.hkhs.com 遞交申請及繳付申請費港幣200元正。如在網上已成功遞交申請,申請人毋須再郵寄或親身遞交申請表之文本,否則將當作重複申請,房協有權取消所有相關申請;或
(b) 使用黑色或藍色原子筆以中文正楷及英文大楷(如適用)填寫申請表,並連同申請費港幣200元正 [抬頭人為「香港房屋協會」之劃線支票或銀行本票,並在支票或本票背面寫上單位地址及業主(如單位業主多於一人,其中一位業主)的姓名及聯絡電話。現金、期票及電子支票恕不接受,一切不獲兌現支票/本票或沒有夾附支票/本票的申請會被取消]
  • 寄回香港郵政總局信箱8600 號香港房屋協會,信封面請註明 [申請「未補價資助出售房屋 – 出租計劃」業主申請](若因郵資不足而未能送達房協的申請表,將不獲處理);或
  • 交回房協申請組(地址:香港大坑浣紗街23號龍濤苑地下)。
6. 無論成功申請與否,申請費一經繳交,概不退還,亦不能轉讓。
7. 所有填報的資料必須屬實,否則房協有權取消有關申請。不依照指定方式遞交的申請恕不受理。房協保留不接受任何申請的權利。
8. 如有查詢,請於辦公時間內致電房協「未補價資助出售房屋 – 出租計劃」熱線:8108 0678。
9. 申請人亦可瀏覽本計劃指定網站:lettingscheme.hkhs.com 以查閱相關資料。
10. 房協只接受以PayPal 或指定信用卡於網上繳付申請費港幣200元正。
VISA / Master / American Express / Discovery
11. 申請表的資料將只用於處理本計劃之申請及其相關的事宜。房協亦可能利用這些資料進行統計調查或研究,並就此聯絡申請人。在審查過程中,房協有權將申請表內的個人資料與為其他目的而收集的相關個人資料(不論是否用人手方法)進行比較及核對,以確定該等資料是否虛假或失實或具有誤導性,並根據該資料的比較及核對結果,對當事人採取適當的行動。申請人須授權房協向房委會、房屋署、其他政府部門、公/私營機構/公司、房協委託之獨立顧問公司或按房協的現有紀錄求證及核對有關資料,並須同意房委會、房屋署、任何政府部門、公/私營機構/公司或房協委託之獨立顧問公司,將其擁有關於申請人的個人資料,提供給房協,作比較或核對申請表內的資料之用。詳情請細閱【申請須知】第8段 - 收集個人資料的注意事項
12. 香港房屋協會的私隱政策聲明

http://www.hkhs.com/tc/privacy
13. 私隱警告訊息(傳輸資料)
  • 本計劃的網上申請所收集的個人資料將會以加密的方式被傳輸到有關授權機構用於處理申請本計劃的相關事宜。
  • 加密的資料傳輸方式是為避免所收集的個人資料在電子傳輸時不慎外洩。
  • 有關資料可能在香港境內轉移或被轉移至香港境外。
14. 聯絡我們:

香港房屋協會 申請組
香港大坑浣紗街 23 號龍濤苑地下

辦公時間
星期一至星期五 : 上午 8 時 30 分至下午 12 時 30 分 及下午 1 時 30 分至下午 5 時 
30 分
星期六、日及公眾假期 : 休息
「未補價資助出售房屋 – 出租計劃」熱線 :8108 0678
15. 免責聲明
  • 本網站載列的資料由房協編製,並適用於本計劃的網上申請。
  • 使用者可從本網站連結至房協的企業網站,以查閱房協一般資訊。
  • 對於因或就本網站所載的任何資料(包括數據或程式)而引起的任何損失或損害,房協並不承擔責任。房協保留權利,可隨時運用其絕對酌情決定權,省略、暫停或編輯本網站所載由房協編製的資料,而無須給予任何理由,亦無須事先通知。使用者有責任自行評估本網站所載的一切資料。
  • 以互聯網進行傳訊可能會因為網絡交通或數據傳遞錯誤而引致傳訊中斷或延誤。房協不會就使用者進行網上申請而引致的任何損害負上任何責任。
  • 本網站的網上付款服務供應商為PayPal Hong Kong Ltd. (PayPal)。所有信用咭資料將不會於本網站之伺服器內處理或儲存。整個付款過程是於PayPal之付款平台進行。在使用PayPal的網上付款系統時,申請人必須明白PayPal內所列明的使用政策及私隱條款等資料。如因互聯網的運作性質而導致網上付款系統無法正常使用,從而導致網上交易無法完成或丟失有關的信息、記錄等,房協概不承擔任何因使用PayPal之付款平台而產生直接或間接之任何損失。
  • 此中文免責條款為英文版本譯本,如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。
16. Cookies 的使用
  • 房協將會於本網站 (www.lettingownerorphkhs.com) 使用cookies以便使用者可以正常地登記申請。房協將會使用cookies收集使用者輸入的申請資料包括個人資料。
  • 房協不會透過本網站之cookies提供任何已收集的個人資料予第三方。
  • 房協於本網站使用第三方提供之 analytics cookies 識別瀏覽者,但所搜集的資料不會識別使用者的身份。已收集的資料主要作一般統計用途。
  • 電腦、流動電話或任何其他能使用互聯網的裝置之瀏覽器均預設啟動cookies的功能,如使用者希望改變本網站cookies設定,使用者可更改瀏覽器之設定。
  • 然而,本網站需要essential cookies從而啟用本網站的功能。如使用者禁用部分cookies,將會影響本網站運作。
    (備註:  Cookies 是載有小量資料的檔案,儲存於使用者電腦、流動電話或任何其他能使用互聯網的裝置所安裝的互聯網瀏覽器。 Cookies 讓本網站識別使用者的裝置及報告一般統計。)
17. 本網站已通過多個常用的瀏覽器測試,包括Internet Explorer IE 版本11或以上、 Firefox 、Safari 和Chrome。我們建議用戶使用 Chrome 70或以上,以獲最佳瀏覽效果。

(B) 現在申請

申請人必須詳閱【申請須知】及預備申請人的身份證明文件,以便輸入相關資料及提交網上申請。

* 驗證碼
驗證碼圖片
重新取得驗證碼




回到頁頂↑